teasertuesdays2017

TEASER TUESDAYS is a weekly book meme hosted at The Purple Booker. To participate, just open the book you are currently reading to a random page, and choose two ‘teaser’ sentences from somewhere on that page. (no spoilers!)

After adding FIVE! new Bookouture titles on my ARC TBR pile in the last week, it’s about time I pick up an older Bookouture title I’ve been looking forward to. I was actually going to read it last week, but the pagecount was missing (needed that for the readathon). I picked it up as soon as BoB ended though, and it actually has a pagecount added since. I’m not that far into Be My Killer yet, but it definitely looks like another promising psychological thriller!

My teaser (3%):

“The only parts of her body Meredith Hickman could move were her eyelids. She could just blink them against the matted ends of her blood-soaked peroxide hair.”

What are you reading right now?


signature

You can also find me at Goodreads. Twitter. Instagram. FacebookBloglovin’.