teasertuesdays2017

TEASER TUESDAYS is a weekly book meme hosted at The Purple Booker. To participate, just open the book you are currently reading to a random page, and choose two ‘teaser’ sentences from somewhere on that page. (no spoilers!)

I’ve only started reading Little Monsters by Kara Thomas, another pending ARC that is going to be published later this month, last night, but so far it definitely has all the signs of being a great read. The writing style is very engaging and I’m having a feeling I will finish this story in record time… I can’t wait to pick it up again today!

My teaser (3%):

“I take a deep breath to slow my suddenly skittish heart. I could call them, tell them I’m not coming, but they’ll just make fun of me for being scared.”

What are you reading right now?


signature

You can also find me at Goodreads. Twitter. Instagram. FacebookBloglovin’.