After seeing Nicki @ Secret Library doing this meme lots of times, I decided to step up my game in 2019 and finally join the fun again. This meme is hosted by Kerry @ Chat About Books and sharing my reviews from previous years.

Since I tend to read 10+ books per month on average, I’ve decided to only share my top reads for each year (2015, 2016, 2017 and 2018). This means either a 4,5 star or 5 star rating depending on which was the highest rating that year.

Let’s go to my reviews, shall we?

JANUARY 2018

4.5 STARS: This one was almost perfect. Surely fantastic! 

Keep Her Safe – by Richard Parker // Deep Blue Trouble – by Steph Broadribb // The Witch Doesn’t Burn In This One – by Amanda Lovelace // Born A Crime – by Trevor Noah

JANUARY 2017

january2017inreview5starrating

5 STARS: Absolutely and entirely mind blowing! I suggest you to pick up a copy now. 

The Perfect Stranger – by Megan Miranda // Mosquitoland – by David Arnold // The One Memory Of Flora Banks – by Emily Barr

JANUARY 2016

jan20165starrating

5 STARS: Absolutely and entirely mind blowing! I suggest you to pick up a copy now. 

Neverwhere – by Neil Gaiman // I’ll Meet You There – by Heather Demetrios

JANUARY 2015

5 STARS: Absolutely and entirely mind blowing! I suggest you to pick up a copy now. 

The Hundred-Year-Old Man Who Climbed Out Of The Window And Disappeared – by Jonas Jonasson

 


Have you read any of these titles yourself? Any of these on your TBR? I can highly highly recommend all of these!! ❤


signature

You can also find me at Goodreads. Twitter. InstagramFacebookBloglovin’.