I joined this challenge in 2017 and 2018 and both years it turned out to be a big success. I managed to read no less than 108! NG ARCs last year and 16 other ARCs; way more than I planned and in a way I’m hoping I’ll be less successful in 2019. Why? I want to finally read more backlist titles as well… Let’s see if I can find a healthy balance in 2019. This yearly challenge is currently hosted at Reading Between The Pages.

I’ll be aiming for GOLD – 50 books.

The list below is a list of ALL the ARCs I’ve been able to read in 2019. This includes other ARCs that won’t count for the Netgalley And Edelweiss challenge; those are marked in orange while the Netgalley ARCs are marked in green.

>>> Last updated December 31st 2019 <<<

ARCS READ IN 2019

# JANUARY #

Total this month: 9 Netgalley ARCs and 1 other ARCs.

# FEBRUARY #

Total this month: 7 Netgalley ARCs and 1 other ARCs.

# MARCH #

Total this month: 9 Netgalley ARCs and 2 other ARCs.

# APRIL #

Total this month: 8 Netgalley ARCs and 0 other ARCs.

# MAY #

Total this month: 8 Netgalley ARCs and 2 other ARCs.

# JUNE #

Total this month: 4 Netgalley ARCs and 2 other ARCs.

# JULY #

Total this month: 7 Netgalley ARCs and 2 other ARCs.

# AUGUST #

Total this month: 6 Netgalley ARCs and 0 other ARCs.

# SEPTEMBER #

Total this month: 10 Netgalley ARCs and 3 other ARCs.

# OCTOBER #

Total this month: 8 Netgalley ARCs and 2 other ARCs.

# NOVEMBER #

Total this month: 4 Netgalley ARCs and 1 other ARCs.

# DECEMBER #

Total this month: 10 Netgalley ARCs and 2 other ARCs.

 

FINAL NUMBERS THIS YEAR: 90 Netgalley ARCs and 18 other ARCs.


signature

You can also find me at Goodreads. Twitter. InstagramFacebookBloglovin’.