Last week I was nominated for my second Liebster Award by the very awesome aesaza (once again: thanks a million, I truly appreciate it!

poster-moment-awesome-you-are

So in this post I have brought together all those super awesome and lovely bloggers that took the time to nominate me… Thanks again to all of you!! You guys rock my socks off! 😀

For nominating me for The Very Inspiring Blogger Award

For nominating me for the Liebster Award

For nominating me for the One Lovely Blog Award

For nominating me for the Sisterhood Of The Word Blog Award

For nominating me for the Addictive Blog Award

For nominating me for the Jolly Blogger Award

For nominating me for the “Sibterhood” Of The World Blog Award

For nominating me for The Versatile Blogger Award

For nominating me for the Creative Blogger Award

For nominating me for The Beautiful Blogger Award

For nominating me for The Blogger Recognition Award

For nominating me for the Sunshine Blogger Award

For nominating me for The Keep It Fresh Award

For nominating me for the Real Neat Blog Award

For nominating me for the Siblinghood Of The Word Blog Award

For nominating me for the Dragon Loyalty Award

For nominating me for the Book Fangirling Blog Award

For nominating me for The Entertainer Blogger Award