After seeing Nicki @ Secret Library doing this meme lots of times, I decided to step up my game in 2019 and finally join the fun again. This meme is hosted by Kerry @ Chat About Books and is all about sharing my reviews from previous years.

Since I tend to read 10+ books per month on average, I’ve decided to only share my top reads for each year (2015, 2016, 2017 and 2018). This means either a 4,5 star or 5 star rating depending on which was the highest rating that year (if there are less than four-five titles, I’ll share the books of both ratings).

Let’s go to my reviews, shall we?

MARCH 2018

4.5 STARS: This one was almost perfect. Surely fantastic! 

My Sweet Friend – by H.A. Leuschel // No Safe Place – by Patricia Gibney // The Sun Does Shine – by Anthony Ray Hinton // The Child Next Door – by Shalini Boland // Cocktails And Dreams – by A.L. Michael // Deadly Secrets – by Robert Bryndza // The Good Twin – by Marti Green

MARCH 2017

5 STARS: Absolutely and entirely mind blowing! I suggest you to pick up a copy now. 
Goodbye Days – by Jeff Zentner // A Conjuring Of Light – by V.E. Schwab

4.5 STARS: This one was almost perfect. Surely fantastic! 
I Found You – by Lisa Jewell // The Missing Ones – by Patricia Gibney // Last Breath – by Robert Bryndza

MARCH 2016

No 5 or 4,5 star ratings in 2016, so I’m sharing the 4 star ratings instead. Looks like I had a rather bad month that year!

march2016rating4stars

4 STARS: Wow, this was really good. Close to amazing!
Kindred Spirits – by Rainbow Rowell // One – by Sarah Crossan // REREAD: Red Queen – by Victoria Aveyard // The Bookshop Book – by Jen Campbell // Random – by Tom Leveen

MARCH 2015

5 STARS: Absolutely and entirely mind blowing! I suggest you to pick up a copy now. 
The Shock Of The Fall – by Nathan Filer

4.5 STARS: This one was almost perfect. Surely fantastic! 
 Crown Of Midnight – by Sarah J. Maas // Heir Of Fire – by Sarah J Maas // Harry Potter And The Half-Blood Prince (reread) – by J.K. Rowling // Siege And Storm – by Leigh Bardugo


Have you read any of these titles yourself? Any of these on your TBR? I can highly highly recommend all of these!!


signature

You can also find me at Goodreads. Twitter. InstagramFacebookBloglovin’.