30 thoughts on “Dusting Off The Shelf 2015 Reading Challenge

    • Haha, required reading sometimes is not the best way to get to know complicated books… I’ve been wanting to read Metamorphosis for a while now, and I’m curious to see how confusing it is. 😀

      Liked by 1 person

  1. That’s a pretty nice selection of books there. Just saw a Twilight Zone epi written by Matheson last night. He was one of the more interesting writers for that show.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Good to know! There has been such a hype around this book that I’ve been afraid to read it until now… But I’m looking forward to finally pick up my copy!

      Like

  2. Good luck! I failed at this last year lol. I’ve been meaning to read Hitchhikers and though I own I am Legend I don’t know if I want to read it (I didn’t like the movie, because I’m not fond of solo casts) I look forward to your review.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Me too, I’ve been wanting to read the older books on my TBR pile but normally I get distracted by newer purchases. 😉 I have the whole Hitchhikers series so I might try and read them all in one go so they won’t be collecting dust… They seem entertaining enough so we’ll see. And with I Am Legend I’m having the feeling the book will be way better than the movie…

      Like

  3. Pingback: Dusting off the shelves | ellen allen

  4. Pingback: Month In Review: January 2015 | It's All About Books

  5. Pingback: Month In Review: February 2015 | It's All About Books

  6. Pingback: Month In Review: March 2015 | It's All About Books

  7. Pingback: Month In Review: April 2015 | It's All About Books

  8. Pingback: Month In Review: May 2015 | It's All About Books

  9. Pingback: Month In Review: June 2015 | It's All About Books

  10. Pingback: Month In Review: July 2015 | It's All About Books

  11. Pingback: Month In Review: August 2015 | It's All About Books

  12. Pingback: Month In Review: September 2015 | It's All About Books

  13. Pingback: Month In Review: October 2015 | It's All About Books

  14. Pingback: Month In Review: November 2015 | It's All About Books

  15. Pingback: Month In Review: December 2015 | It's All About Books

Leave a Reply

