sundaypost

Today is Sunday, which means it’s time for another installment of my Sunday Post where I will share a summary of my blogging week and other random facts… Here we go!


# CURRENTLY READING

I have been reading Paperweight by Meg Haston for the last few days and so far it’s a really good read. I’m still not completely out of my reading slump, but this book is definitely helping! Meg Haston is really describing the whole situation perfectly so far.

goodreadsblurbpaperweight

# LATEST ADDITION TO MY SHELVES

illuminae

Look who finally got her copy of Illuminae by Amie Kaufman!!! I have only seen raving reviews about this one so I will definitely try to read this one soon. 😀

# OTHER (BOOK) NEWS

No book news this week because I haven’t been reading much in general, but I have been baking a lot lately! 😀 The two pies on top each have custard cream as a filling and fresh fruit on top (the blackberries on the right we picked ourselves!). The bottom left one is a variation of an apple pie with lots of nuts, almonds, raisins and cinnamon… And the last one is a fish, vegetable and roquefort cheese pie that turned out delicious even though I’m not a big fan of fish. 😉 I will probably post the recipes at my Easy Peasy Delicious Food blog at some point…

IMG_20151205_121650

# WHAT’S NEW ON IT’S ALL ABOUT BOOKS


That’s all for this Sunday Post… I hope everyone is having a great Sunday! ❤